Skip to main content

Meet the team

John MacMillan

John (Mac) MacMillan
Director, Communications and Marketing
john.macmillan@uoit.ca
ext. 6736

Melissa Levy

Melissa Levy
Manager, Communications and Creative Services
melissa.levy@uoit.ca
ext. 6733

Amy Neil

Amy Neil
Manager, Project and Event Services
amy.neil@uoit.ca
ext. 6729

Chris Woods

Chris Woods
Manager, Web and Digital Media Services
chris.woods@uoit.ca
ext. 5638

Joyce Chan

Joyce Chan
Web Specialist
joyce.chan@uoit.ca
ext. 6720

Jen Clarke

Jen Clarke
Production Strategist
jen.clarke@uoit.ca
ext. 6715

Samantha Cook

Samantha Cook
Events Co-ordinator
samantha.cook@uoit.ca
ext. 6711

Steven Crawford

Steven Crawford
Advertising Co-ordinator
steven.crawford@uoit.ca
ext. 6713

Marie Harvey

Marie Harvey
Social Media Co-ordinator
marie.harvey@uoit.ca
ext. 6726

Kyle Laviolette

Kyle Laviolette
Graphic Designer
kyle.laviolette@uoit.ca
ext. 6723

Bryan Oliver

Bryan Oliver
Communications Officer
bryan.oliver@uoit.ca
ext. 5661

Patricia Pickett

Patricia Pickett
Communications Co-ordinator
patricia.pickett@uoit.ca
ext. 6710

Jackson Teather

Jackson Teather
Web Developer
jackson.teather@uoit.ca
ext. 6719

Project Initiation Form Brand Central
University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo